Support Provided By:

Can I change or delete my information?

Yes! Residents have full control over their information in the Directory.

To edit or delete your listing, you must log in to the Directory, select the option to “View My Directory Listings”, then choose the options for “Update This Listing” or  ”Delete”. Please note that you can not restore a listing once it has been deleted.

Posted in: Support