Support Provided By:

Faqs

Access (3)

Where do I get my username and password?

Your username is your 6-digit OE Tracker Number issued to you by the Association of Regulatory Boards of Optometry (ARBO).  If you don’t know your OE Tracker number, you can find it using the ARBO OE Tracker Lookup service.

If you have forgotten your password, it can be reset. Select the option to “Log in” at the top of the page, then click on the button on the right side of the page for “Reset Password”. 

I’m not included in the Directory. How do I get added?

To be included in the Directory you must be completing a residency program that is affiliated with an ASCO school or college of optometry.

Applicants who obtained a residency position through ORMatch are added automatically into the Directory after the Match. When your account and information has been set up in the Directory, you will receive an e-mail with your access credentials.

If you obtained a residency outside of ORMatch that is  affiliated with an ASCO school or college of optometry, please send your request to be added to odresidents@natmatch.com.

Can I download or export information from the Directory?

ASCO has approved a limited number of individuals to access information from the Directory in bulk (these include residency directors, deans and CAOs at ASCO affiliated schools and colleges of optometry). These individuals have been sent instructions for downloading information from the Directory.

Requests from other groups or individuals to access information from the Directory in bulk should be directed to the Director of Student and Residency Affairs at the Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry.

Support (2)

Who do I contact if I have questions?

If you have any questions or need some help, contact National Matching Services Inc. by:

E-mail: odresidents@natmatch.com

Phone: (800) 461-6322

Can I change or delete my information?

Yes! Residents have full control over their information in the Directory.

To edit or delete your listing, you must log in to the Directory, select the option to “View My Directory Listings”, then choose the options for “Update This Listing” or  ”Delete”. Please note that you can not restore a listing once it has been deleted.